This is a list of recent CCS officers:

Year Chair / Vice Chair

2007	Carl Bern / none
2008	Carl Bern / Stuart Marlatt
2009	Carl Bern / Dave Lambert
2010	Dave Lambert / Carl Bern
2011	Dave Lambert / Derek Bristol
2012	Derek Bristol / Dave Lambert
2013	Derek Bristol / Kevin Manley
2014	Kevin Manley / Jim Lawton
2015	Kevin Manley / Derek Bristol
2016	Derek Bristol / Kevin Manley
2017	Derek Bristol / Kevin Manley

- 2018 Kristin Levy / Paul Fowler
- 2019 Kristen Levy / Layla Borgens
- 2020 Blue O'Brennan / Kristen Levy
- 2021 Blue O'Brennan / Rob McFarland
- 2022 Rob McFarland / Jennifer Zedalis
- 2023 Rob McFarland / Jennifer Zedalis
- 2024 Jennifer Zedalis / Chad Pedigo

The Vice Chair position was created in 2008. Before that there was only a single Chair position.

The history of the CCS goes back long before this list, but no one seems to have kept ongoing records of all meetings or officers.